Contact

Chair of Radiology
Medical College 
Jagiellonian University


3 Botaniczna St.
31 - 503 Kraków, Poland


Ph.   +48 12 424 77 61
Ph.   +48 12 424 73 91
e-mail: radiologia@su.krakow.pl


Head
Prof. Tadeusz Popiela  
tadeusz.popiela@uj.edu.pl


Secretary
Msc. eng. Małgorzata Tomera-Malczyk
malgorzata.tomera@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Staff of the Department of Radiology

Dr Amira Bryll

amira.bryll@uj.edu.pl

Dr Paweł Brzegowy

p.brzegowy@uj.edu.pl

Dr Agata Brzozowska-Czarnek

agata.brzozowska-czarnek@uj.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Robert Chrzan

robert.chrzan@uj.edu.pl

Dr Andrzej Fedak

andrzej.fedak@uj.edu.pl

Dr Agnieszka Gleń

agnieszka.glen@uj.edu.pl

Lek. Anna Gołda

ania.golda@uj.edu.pl

Dr Monika Ostrogórska

monika.cichocka@uj.edu.pl

Lek. Monika Stępień

monika.1.stepien@uj.edu.pl

Lek. Marcin Sułkowski

marcin.sulkowski@uj.edu.pl

Dr Małgorzata Szafirska

malgorzata.szafirska@uj.edu.pl

Lek. Michał Świątek

michal1.swiatek@uj.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Popiela

tadeusz.popiela@uj.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Małgorzata Tomera-Malczyk

malgorzata.tomera@uj.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Urbanik
Senior Profesor CV

andrzej.urbanik@uj.edu.pl

Prof dr hab. Wadim Wojciechowski        

wadim.wojciechowski@uj.edu.pl